
Senate · MN · Democrat
Track the disclosed book, then inspect the mapped InsiderIndex separately. Reported trades remain activity—they never overwrite the annual filing.
Latest filing May 15, 20250 reported trades saved
Saved on this device. No alerts or automatic trades.
Historical model vs. benchmark
InsiderIndex only draws this chart once dated trades can be paired with a verified market-price history.
No return is inferred from filing values. Historical simulations, when available, are not actual investment results.
Saved published target · annual reference unavailable. Changing the filing version below does not change this model.
The disclosed book is still available below. InsiderIndex does not invent a ticker, token, or weight when identity mapping is unresolved.
Published model weights
The disclosed book can still be inspected below. A pie is not drawn until an explicit model exists.
Every row in the selected annual source version
Annual reference: 2024-12-31. Partial / unreconciled source version; not a complete portfolio.
| Asset | Instrument | Disclosed value | InsiderIndex mapping |
|---|---|---|---|
Unnamed disclosureSelfDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider income estimate: $983 | incomeCash | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
TruStone Financial Credit Union Minneapolis, MNSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $375,001. Not a market valuation. n/a | liabilityMortgage | $250,001–$500,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
New American Funding, LLC Austin, TXJointDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $750,001. Not a market valuation. n/a | liabilityMortgage | $500,001–$1,000,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Schwab One AccountSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed | otherBrokerage/Managed Account | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
TruStone Financial (Minneapolis, MN) Type: Certificate of Deposit, Checking, IRA Cash Accounts, Money Market Account, Savings,JointDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $201–$1,000 Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $601 (Minneapolis, MN)Type: Certificate of Deposit, Checking, IRA Cash Accounts, Money Market Account, Savings, Type: Certificate of Deposit, Checking, IRA Cash Accounts, Money Market Account, Savings, | otherBank Deposit | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
State Street S&P 500 Index Non-Lending Series Fund Class KSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherMutual Funds Mutual Fund | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
State Street S&P MidCap Index Non-Lending Series Fund Class MSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherMutual Funds Mutual Fund | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
PRILX - Parnassus Core Equity Fund-Institutional SharesSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherMutual Funds Mutual Fund | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
TRSSX - T.Rowe Price Institutional Small-Cap Stock FundSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherMutual Funds Mutual Fund | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
TRMCX - T. Rowe Price Mid-Cap Value Fund Inc.SpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherMutual Funds Mutual Fund | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
State Street U.S. Bond Index Non-Lending Series MSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherMutual Funds Mutual Fund | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
TCW Core Fixed Income FundSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherMutual Funds Mutual Fund | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
QCBMIX - CREF Core Bond Account - R3SpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherRetirement Plans Deferred Compensation | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
TCLFX - TIAA-CREF Lifecycle 2025 RetirementSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $375,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherRetirement Plans Deferred Compensation | $250,001–$500,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Fidelity Investments IRASpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed | otherRetirement Plans IRA | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Saved Sep 14, 2026. 13 annual versions retained. Versions are selectable and are never added together.
partial-ingestion, incomplete-document-metadata
Reported activity grouped by transaction date
This is filing activity, not executed InsiderIndex rebalances. Buys and sales stay separate from the annual book. History may be partial.
No saved transactions are available for this person. This is not evidence of no trading.
Public disclosures are delayed and may be incomplete. Tracking does not imply affiliation or endorsement.