
Senate · CA · Democrat
Track the disclosed book, then inspect the mapped InsiderIndex separately. Reported trades remain activity—they never overwrite the annual filing.
Latest filing Aug 8, 20250 reported trades saved
Saved on this device. No alerts or automatic trades.
Historical model vs. benchmark
InsiderIndex only draws this chart once dated trades can be paired with a verified market-price history.
No return is inferred from filing values. Historical simulations, when available, are not actual investment results.
Saved published target · annual reference unavailable. Changing the filing version below does not change this model.
The disclosed book is still available below. InsiderIndex does not invent a ticker, token, or weight when identity mapping is unresolved.
Published model weights
The disclosed book can still be inspected below. A pie is not drawn until an explicit model exists.
Every row in the selected annual source version
Annual reference: 2024-12-31. Partial / unreconciled source version; not a complete portfolio.
| Asset | Instrument | Disclosed value | InsiderIndex mapping |
|---|---|---|---|
FedLoan Servicing St. Louis, MOSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. n/a | liabilityEducational Loan | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Unnamed disclosureSelfDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider income estimate: $31,417 | incomeCash | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Provident Funding San Bruno, CAJointDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $750,001. Not a market valuation. n/a | liabilityMortgage | $500,001–$1,000,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Morgan Stanley IRASelfDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed | otherRetirement Plans IRA | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Bank of America(Los Angeles, CA)Type: Checking, Savings,JointDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 (Los Angeles, CA)Type: Checking, Savings, Type: Checking, Savings, | otherBank Deposit | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Morgan Stanley BDP(Los Angeles, CA)Type: Savings,SelfDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider income estimate: $0 (Los Angeles, CA)Type: Savings, Type: Savings, | otherBank Deposit | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
U.S. Senate Federal Credit Union(Washington, DC)Type: Checking, Savings,SelfDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider income estimate: $0 (Washington, DC)Type: Checking, Savings, Type: Checking, Savings, | otherBank Deposit | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Nationwide Savings Plus 401(k)SelfDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed | otherRetirement Plans 401(k), 403(b), or other Defined Contribution Plan. | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
JFAMX - JPMorgan Emerging Markets Equity Fund Class ASelfDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherMutual Funds Mutual Fund | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Target Date Fund 2035SelfDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherMutual Funds Mutual Fund | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
CalPERSSelfDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider income estimate: $0 | otherRetirement Plans Defined Benefit Pension Plan | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
IAU - iShares Gold TrustSelfDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherMutual Funds Exchange Traded Fund/Note | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Unnamed disclosureSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider income estimate: $1,000 | incomeCash | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Unnamed disclosureSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider income estimate: $1,000 | incomeCash | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Saved Sep 14, 2026. 5 annual versions retained. Versions are selectable and are never added together.
partial-ingestion, incomplete-document-metadata
Reported activity grouped by transaction date
This is filing activity, not executed InsiderIndex rebalances. Buys and sales stay separate from the annual book. History may be partial.
No saved transactions are available for this person. This is not evidence of no trading.
Public disclosures are delayed and may be incomplete. Tracking does not imply affiliation or endorsement.